How To Teach English Through Technology

I am discovering a great world of ideas and interesting people on twitter as for example this video that i want share with you just for fun.Hope you like it! And you can use it in class, of course. It depends on the age of your pupils.

“How social media, web and mobile tell the story of the Nativity.Christmas story told through Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Google, Wikipedia, Google Maps, GMail, Foursquare, Amazon…

Times change, the feeling remains the same.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Thanks to @marynabadenhors and her blog Teaching and Learning In the Digital Age

Comments on: "Sharing the Christmas Story in the Social Media style" (2)

  1. Really cool!!! I’m one of the supportersof your blog because it always surprises me. Tis digital story is very funny, my students will love it. Thank you for sharing!

  2. It’s brilliant. I think I saw it last December, but it’s good to see it again.

Leave a comment